Removing Project Members

This function can only be done by a Project Administrator.

To remove a user

  1. Open your project Trimble Connect for Browser.

  2. Go to the Team page.

  3. Select the user(s) who you want to remove.

  4. The User Details panel opens on the right side.

  5. Click the Remove from project button in the bottom of the detail panel.

6. A dialog will open asking you to confirm your choice. Click Remove user.

7. The user appears as Removed on the Team page after the user has been removed from the project.

FAQs

Who can view removed users from a project?
Only Project Administrators can see the removed users in the team page.

Filter by Removed Users
Removed users will continue to be shown in the team page—currently it is not possible to remove them from the list.

You can choose to show/hide removed users by using the Status filter.

Next Topic: Deleted Users