A file upload progress widget will appear while files are uploading, indicating how many files have been successfully uploaded.
See the individual status for each file
Cancel all the remaining uploads
Cancel a single upload
See details for failed uploads
Failed uploads can be the result of improper file names, lost Internet connection, or size limitations. You can verify the issue by hovering over the Failed text.
Restart an upload
In the case of failed uploads or canceled uploads, you can restart the process by hovering over the Info or Canceled icon and clicking the Restart button.