Many of the team functionality is restricted for project users since permissions for other Connect entities (folders, property sets etc.) make use of the Connect Groups to apply and define the permissions.
- If a Project Administrators has enabled this setting for project users
- A project user can remove themselves but not other users.
- There must be at least 1 other Project Administrator in a project before the current Admin can leave.