Change User Roles
User roles assigned at invitation can be changed after users have been added.
This function can only be done by a Project Administrator.
Go to the Team page.
Select the user whose data you want to modify.
The detail panel will open on the right-side.
Change the role from the Role dropdown list.
The role is changed automatically.